## ST NICHOLAS CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL 2021-22

## **GOVERNORS SUB COMMITTEES**

MEMBERS OF FINANCE, RESOURCES & PERSONNEL SUB COMMITTEE	
Mr John McDonald (CHAIR)	Mr John Kerrigan
Mr Allan Davies	
Mrs Anne O Keefe	Mr Richard Woods
Mr John Heffernan (Associate no voting rights)	Mrs Fleur MacCready (Associate no voting rights)

MEMBERS OF STUDENT WELFARE & PROGRESS SUB COMMITTEE	
Mrs Joanne Keighran (CHAIR)	Mr Chris Pennington
Mr Chris Mottram	Mrs Emma Leach
Mrs Shirley Montgomery	Mrs N Mikoleizik
Mrs Jo Petts	Fr Simon O'Connor
Mr Richard Woods	

MEMBERS OF MISSION & ETHOS COMMITTEE	
Mr John McDonald (Chair)	Mr Richard Woods
Fr Simon O'Connor	Mrs S Montgomery
Mr Chris Mottram	Mrs N Mikoleizik
Mrs Mairie Gelling – Chaplain (Associate no voting rights)	
Mrs Deborah Freestone – Head of RE (Associate no voting rights)	