Key Dates

Key Dates

2022-23 Key Dates

January

Thursday 26th January – Mission Day
Tuesday 31st January – Parent Focus Meeting 2           6-7pm

February

Thursday 2nd February – Year Group photos – Year 11, 12 and 13
Tuesday 14th February – Year 8 SEN Information Evening 4-5.15pm
Thursday 16th February – Year 11 Parents Evening             4.15 – 7.30pm
Friday 17th February – SCHOOL CLOSES
Monday 27th February – SCHOOL REOPENS

March

Thursday 2nd March – Year 13 Parents Evening 4.15-7.30pm
Tuesday 7th March – PTFA Meeting 6.00-7.00pm
Tuesday 14th March – Year 10 SEN Information Evening   4 – 5.15pm
Wednesday 15th March – Music Festival 6.30pm
Thursday 16th March – Music Festival 6.30pm
Thursday 30th March – Year 8 Parents Evening  4.15 – 7.30pm

April

Wednesday 5th April – SCHOOL CLOSES
Wednesday 19th April – SCHOOL REOPENS
Wednesday 26th April – Parent Focus Meeting 3 6-7pm

May

Monday 1st May – BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 2nd May – PTFA Meeting              6.00-7.00pm
Wednesday 3rd May – Parent Focus Meeting 3 6-7pm
Thursday 4th May – Year 11 Mass  6pm
Tuesday 23rd May – PTFA Meeting 6.00-7.00pm
Friday 26th May – SCHOOL CLOSES

June

Monday 5th June –  SCHOOL REOPENS
Thursday 8th June – Year 7 Parents Evening 4.15 – 7.30pm
Friday 16th June – Year 11 Prom (tbc)
Tuesday 20th June – Sports Day
Wednesday 21st June – Reserve Sports Day
Friday 23rd June – INSET DAY
Friday 30th June – Year 13 Leavers Ball (Provisional)

July

Monday 3rd July – Art Exhibition 4.30-7.30pm
Tuesday 4th July – New Year 7 Intake Parents’ Information Evening 6pm
Thursday 13th July – Prize Night  6.00 – 8.30pm
Monday 17th July – Sports Presentation Evening  6 – 8.30pm
Tuesday 18th July – Year 12 Parents Evening         4.15 – 7.30pm
Thursday 20th July – SCHOOL CLOSES

Holiday Dates

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule

Autumn Term 2022

SCHOOL OPENS  to Year 7 and Year 12 – Monday 5th September

SCHOOL OPENS TO ALL STUDENTS- Tuesday 6th September

 

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Half Term 24 – 28 October

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

(INSET Day 25 November)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 17 February

(INSET Day 3 January)

Half Term 20 – 24 February

Monday 27 February – Wednesday 5 April

Spring Break 6 April – 18 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday 19 April – Friday 26 May

(Bank Holiday – 1 May)

Half term 29 May – 2 June

Monday 5 June – Thursday 20 July

(INSET Day 23 June)

Summer Holiday 21 July – 31 August

 

Click here to download 2022-23 Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

2023-2024 Holiday Schedule

Autumn Term 2023

(INSET day – Monday 4th September)

(INSET day – Tuesday 5th September)

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20 October

Half Term 23 – 27 October

Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

(INSET Day Friday 24 November)

Christmas Holiday – Wednesday 20 December – Monday 1 January

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3 January – Friday 16 February

(INSET Day 2 January)

Half Term 19 – 23 February

Monday 26 February – Thursday 28 March

Spring Break Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May

(Bank Holiday – 6 May)

Half term 27 May – 31 May

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

(INSET Day Monday 22 July)

Summer Holiday 22 July – 30 August

 

Click here to download 2023-24 Holiday Dates