Key Dates

Key Dates

2021-22 Key Dates

Year 13 Celebration & Mass (leave at lunch)  –  Friday 20th May 2022

Year 7 Parents’ Evening  –  Monday 23rd May 2022  (4.15 – 7.30pm)

Year 9 Reports to Parents  –  Tuesday 24th May 2022

SCHOOL CLOSES  –  Friday 27th May 2022

SCHOOL REOPENS  –  Monday 6th June 2022

Year 8 Exams commence  –  Monday 6th June 2022

PTFA Meeting  –  Tuesday 7th June 2022  (6.15 – 7.15pm)

Year 8 Theatre Trip – Wednesday 8th June (1pm-6pm)

Year 6 Primary Visits  – Thursday 9th June – 17th June 2022

6th Form Retreat Day  –  Wednesday 15th June 2022

Year 8 Exams finish  –  Friday 17th June 2022

Year 11 Prom  –  Friday 17th June 2022

Sports Day  –  Tuesday 21st June 2022

New Year 7  Intake Parents’ Information Evening  –  Tuesday 21st June 2022

Years 10 & 12 Exams commence  –  Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Prize Night    –  Thursday 23rd June 2022 (6.00 – 8.30pm)

INSET DAY –  SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS  –  Friday 24th June 2022

Year 13 Leavers’ Ball (provisional) –  Friday 24th June 2022

Sixth Form Welcome Day  –  Monday 27th June 2022

Years 10 & 12 Exams finish  –  Friday 1st July 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED in lieu of additional bank holiday awarded for Queen’s Jubilee  –  Monday 4th July 2022

Year 10 Residential – half year group depart – Tuesday 5th July 2022

Year 10 Residential – half year group return – Wednesday 6th July 2022

Year 10 Residential – other half year group depart – Thursday 7th July 2022

Year 10 Residential – half year group return – Friday 8th July 2022

Year 6 Summer Disco  –  Friday 8th July 2022

Year 5 Activities Day – Monday 11th July 2022

Year 12 Parents’ Evening  –  Monday 11th July 2022  (4.15 – 7.30pm)

Reserve Sports Day  –  Tuesday 12th July 2022

Mission Day 2  –  Wednesday 13th July 2022

Year 9 Retreat Day  –  Thursday 14th July 2022

Years 7, 8 &9 Dorigatti / Pringle  –  Friday 15th July 2022

Year 10 Rewards Trips  –  Friday 15th July 2022

KS3 Rewards Trips  –  Monday 18th July 2022

Sports Presentation Evening  –  Monday 18th July 2022  (6.00 – 8.30pm)

Year 8 Reports to Parents  –  Tuesday 19th July 2022

SCHOOL CLOSES  –  Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

Holiday Dates

2021-2022 Holiday Schedule

Autumn 2021

Friday 3rd September – School Opening (Year 7 and year 12 Only)

Monday 6th September – School Opening (all year groups)

Friday 22 October – Half term starts after period 5

Half Term  – 25 – 29 October

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

(INSET Day 26 November)

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January

 

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February

(INSET Day 4 January)

Half Term 21 – 25 February

Monday 28 February – Wednesday 13 April

Spring Break 14 April – 26 April

 

Summer 2022

Wednesday 27 April – Friday 27 May

(Bank Holiday – 2 May)

Half Term 30 May – 3 June

Monday 6 June –Wednesday 20 July

(INSET Day 24 June)

Summer Holiday 21 July – 31 August

 

Click here to view the 2021-22 Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Half Term 24 – 28 October

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

(INSET Day 25 November)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 17 February

(INSET Day 3 January)

Half Term 20 – 24 February

Monday 27 February – Wednesday 5 April

Spring Break 6 April – 18 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Wednesday 19 April – Friday 26 May

(Bank Holiday – 1 May)

Half term 29 May – 2 June

Monday 5 June – Thursday 20 July

(INSET Day 23 June)

Summer Holiday 21 July – 31 August

 

Click here to download 2022-23 Holiday Dates